• Executive Board

    Executive Director - Kim Medina

    Council President - Linda McPherson

    Treasurer - Larry Barton

    Secretary - Linda Bryant 

    Vice Presidents

    Carolyn Cox (Local 95)                

    Carmen Rivera (Local 107)

    Joan Morgan (Local 205)

    Lorraine Guest (Local 215)

    Carolyn Washington (Local 253)

    Margaret Glover (Local 389)

    Retirees Chapter

    Nancy Hudson

    Important Links
    Visit www.afscme.org!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
  • DC 1707 hosts Meet & Greet for renewed Committees!
    Posted On: Jan 11, 2018

    DC 1707 Executives invites our membership to a Mardi Gras style meet and Greet! This event will be held on Friday, January 26th 2018 from 6:30PM - 10:30PM. Food and refreshments will be available. Come and network with members of all locals and share ideas to enhance committees. Come and meet the renewal Committees and their respective Chairpersons of the Political Action, Women's, Latino, Immigration, Next Wave, CBTU (Coalition of Black Trade Unionist), Faith & Labor, Youth, Entertainment, and Education & Scholarship Committees. This is YOUR UNION, please feel free to join any of these committees and get involved in the Growth and Development of YOUR union. Hope to see you all there! 

  • District Council 1707, AFSCME

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image