• Executive Board

    Executive Director - Kim Medina

    Council President - Linda McPherson

    Treasurer - Larry Barton

    Secretary - Linda Bryant 

    Vice Presidents

    Carolyn Cox (Local 95)                

    Carmen Rivera (Local 107)

    Joan Morgan (Local 205)

    Lorraine Guest (Local 215)

    Carolyn Washington (Local 253)

    Margaret Glover (Local 389)

    Retirees Chapter

    Nancy Hudson

    Important Links
    Visit www.afscme.org!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
  • Political Action
    Jul 13, 2017
    DC 1707 Political Action Committee MeetingĀ  Wednesday, September 13th 2017 MEETING BEGINS PROMPTLY AT 6:30 PM AT DISTRICT COUNCIL 1707 420 West 45th StreetĀ  (Between 9th & 10th Avenues) Convenient to the A, C, E, N, R, #1,2 and 3 Trains FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT: G.L.
    Jun 28, 2017
    Find out who represents you by filling out the appropriate information.
    Jul 13, 2017
    If you are not registered to vote and want to do so, click on the link and do so. Your voice matters!
    Jul 25, 2017
    This fall we need to be aware and vote NO to the Constitutional Convention in New York. For further information please contact the political action department at 212.219.0022.
    Download: Constitution January 2015 amd.pdf

    Page Last Updated: Dec 29, 2017 (08:11:00)
  • District Council 1707, AFSCME

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image