• Executive Board

    Executive Director - Kim Medina

    Council President - Linda McPherson

    Treasurer - Larry Barton

    Secretary - Linda Bryant 

    Vice Presidents

    Carolyn Cox (Local 95)                

    Carmen Rivera (Local 107)

    Joan Morgan (Local 205)

    Lorraine Guest (Local 215)

    Carolyn Washington (Local 253)

    Margaret Glover (Local 389)

    Retirees Chapter

    Nancy Hudson

    Important Links
    Visit www.afscme.org!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
  • DC 1707's JOB FAIR!
    Posted On: Dec 18, 2017

    District Council 1707 proudly welcomes all members to the Job Fair on Wednesday, December 20th 2017! We will have agencies from all locals. Please make sure to have an updated resume and ready to network with employers. If you have any further questions, please contact Glen Turnbull at 718.809.1017 or Yolanda Benjamin at 212.219.0022. 

    Date: Wednesday, December 20th 2017

    Location: 420 West 45th Street

                   New York, NY 10036 


    Time: 9:00AM - 4:00PM! 

  • District Council 1707, AFSCME

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image