• Executive Board

    Executive Director - Kim Medina

    Council President - Linda McPherson

    Treasurer - Larry Barton

    Secretary - Deborah Blowe

    Vice Presidents

    Carolyn Cox (Local 95)                

    Carmen Rivera (Local 107)

    Robert Ramos (Local 205)

    Lorraine Guest (Local 215)

    Carolyn Washington (Local 253)

    Manuela Butler (Local 389)

    Retirees Chapter

    Juanita Steele

    Important Links
    Visit www.afscme.org!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
    Updated On: Jul 24, 2017
    We Care. We Count. We're Proud!

    District Council 1707 welcomes ALL members to join us in this year's Labor Day Parade!

    Bring out your family and friends and join us on this joyous day! We will be giving out T-Shirts and other materials for the whole family!

    The Labor Day Parade will take place on Saturday, September 9th at 10AM. 

    We will be assemblying on West 44th Street between 6th and 7th Avenues. 

    For more information, please contact your Union representative or call the DC 1707 Political Action Hotline at 646-527-6647. 

  • District Council 1707, AFSCME

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image